Screenings

FESTIVALS

OTHER SCREENINGS

  • 26/3 – 1/4/2015: Screenings in Athens at 8:00pm at Cine “Alkyonida” (Ioulianou 42-46, Athens)
  • Saturday 28/3/2015: Screening in Heraklion (Crete) at 6:00pm at “Kinonikos Horos” (Monis Agarathou 9, Heraklion) [during Thessaloniki Documentary Festival’s Regional Events]
  • Sunday 29/3/2015: Screening in Xanthi at 8:50pm at Folk and History Museum of Xanthi (Antika 7, Xanthi) [during Thessaloniki Documentary Festival’s Regional Events]
  • Thursday 2/4/2015: Screening in Kozani at 8:30pm at Public Library of Kozani (28th October Square, Kozani) [during Thessaloniki Documentary Festival’s Regional Events]
  • Friday 3/4/2015: Screening in Mytilene at 7:45pm at Municipal Theatre of Mytilene [during Thessaloniki Documentary Festival’s Regional Events]
  • Saturday 4/4/2015: Screening in Grevena at 6:00pm at Public Library of Grevena [during Thessaloniki Documentary Festival’s Regional Events]
  • Monday 6/4/2015: Screening in Trikala at 9:30pm at Municipal Cinema of Trikala [during Thessaloniki Documentary Festival’s Regional Events]
  • Tuesday 14/4/2015: Screening in Patras at 9:30pm at “Lithografion” Theatre (Maizonos 172, Patras)
  • Wednesday 22/4/2015: Screening in Nea Makri at 9:00pm at Cine “Aliki” (Marathonos Avenue 196, Nea Makri) [during Thessaloniki Documentary Festival’s Regional Events]
  • Saturday 25/4/2015: Screening in Rethymno (Crete) at 7:00pm at Rethymno Cultural Association (Moatsou 19, Rethymno) [during Thessaloniki Documentary Festival’s Regional Events]
  • Sunday 26/4/2015: Screening in Kos at 9:20pm at “Sfaghio” theatre[during Thessaloniki Documentary Festival’s Regional Events]
  • Sunday 3/5/2015: Screening in Hania (Crete) at 6:00pm at Municipal Centre (Andrea Papandreou 74, Hania) [during Thessaloniki Documentary Festival’s Regional Events]
  • Sunday 3/5/2015 – World Press Freedom Day: Screening at the Journalists’ Union of Athens Daily Newspapers at 7:00pm (Akadimias 20, Athens)
  • Wednesday 20/5/2015: Screening in Athens at 6:30pm (Ippokratous 7, Athens)
  • Saturday-Sunday 13-14/7/2015: Screening in Athens at “Anaireseis” Festival
  • Sunday 28/6/2015: Open-air screening in Syros Island (Cyclades) at 9:00pm at “Metamorphosis” – Hermoupolis
  • Wednesday 23/3/2016: Screening in Ilioupoli (Athens) at 8:00pm, during “Culture & Solidarity Festival” (Iros Konstantopoulou & Iraklitou 1, Ilioupoli – Athens)
  • Saturday 28/5/2016: Screening in Agrinio at 6:00pm, during the “3rd Anti-festival” (G. Seferi 2, Agrinio)
  • Friday 24/6/2016: Screening in Kavala at 9:30pm, during the 5th Self-organized Kavala Film Festival (Vyronos 3, Kavala)
  • Friday 7/10/2016: Screening in Argos at 9:00pm at “Don Quixote” (Kalamara 4, Argos)